Pasadena Philharmonic Society

Board of Trustees – 2019-2020


Executive Board

President James Guthrie
Co-Vice Presidents Marilyn Wilkins & Steven Cowart
Secretary Beverly Lively
Treasurer Clyde Thomas
Past President Steven Cowart

Board Members

Lynne Brandt Mike Cade
Melissa Clark Steven Cowart
Pat Dansby Rick Guerrero
James Guthrie Pam Guthrie
Chase Hansen Michael Holt
Lori Laird Beverly Lively
Rhonda Pitts Craig Schweitzer
Clyde Thomas Ginny Wagner
Marilyn Wilkins

Orchestra Representative

Rhonda Pitts

Music Director and Conductor

James Park

Society Staff

Karen Fuller Sheila Steele Becky Merritt Perla Bryan